PATTA Members Register

The members register is a list of every member of the Portable Appliance Testing Trade Association; every member is listed. Here you will find their membership number (in order from date joined), their business name, lead contact name and email address.

If you want to check if someone is a member this is the list to use; everyone here is a member, and the list is updated monthly. If you have or are about to use a contractor claiming to be a member who is not listed report them here

If you are looking for a PAT tester in your area you need to search our UK PAT Testing Directory.

 

Our Members

 

Member ID Trading Name Member Name Contact Email
180901 FTS Safety Solutions Andrew Mitchell amitchell@ftssafetysolutions.co.uk
180902 CJM PAT Testing Chris Moore chris@cjmpat.co.uk
180903 DRA PAT Testing Ltd Richard Ayre info@draelectricals.co.uk
180904 Ultimate IES Ltd Steve Gubb steveg@uies.co.uk
180905 Marks PAT Testing Mark Davis markspattesting@gmail.com
180906 Durham PAT Testing Ed Gorman info@durhampattesting.co.uk
180907 Atman UK Ltd Ed Cummings atman@engineer.com
180908 FairPAT Alec Clarke alec@fairpat.com
180909 T-P-T Teesside Jeffrey Maron t-p-t@mail.com
180910 DAB Testing Services Dave Baker info@dabtesting.com
180911 Taf Solutions 18 Tony Findlay 1664findlt@gmail.com
180912 David Holt Engineering David Holt pattestholt@btinternet.com
180913 Bee Safe Portable Appliance Testing  Dennis Lang admin@beesafepattest.co.uk
180914 Morhen and Sons Russell Morhen morhen@outlook.com
180915 Rognic Electrical Services Roger Lowden rognic@virginmedia.com
180916 Fair-Pat Gordon Bennison gordon@fair-pat.org
180917 Romford PAT Testing Gary Collins garycollins177@yahoo.com
180918 PAT-IT Lee Turtle lee@pat-it.co.uk
180919 PAT Testing Expert  Tim James info@pat-testing-expert.com
180920 Green Sparks Electrics Jim Green jim@greensparkselectrics.com
180921 Initial PAT Testing Phil Pantling info@initial-pat-testing.co.uk
180922 Bishop Auckland PAT Testing  Justin Keegan bishoppattesting@outlook.com
180923 Smart PAT Testing Neil Burke smartpattesting@icloud.com
180924 DMB Services  Dave Bridgewater info@dmbservice.co.uk
180925 SMC PAT Testing Les Carrigan-Smith info@smctrading.co.uk
180926 Lincs PAT Testing Neil Leak neil.leak@lincspattesting.co.uk
180927 R Baker Electrical Gareth Baker gareth@rbaker.co.uk
181001 RT Testing Roger Thornby rt-testing@outlook.com
181002 PAT Testing Solutions Manchester Mike Hughes pattestingsolutionsmanchester@gmail.com
181003 MLT PAT Services Martin Tolson enquiries@mltpatservices.co.uk
181004 Skybur Testing Adrian Burks adrian@skyburtesting.co.uk
181005 PAT Test Me UK Steve Matthews patteststeve@gmail.com
181006 Northern PAT Guard Sean Woodward sean.patguard@gmail.com
181007 IDG Tool Repair Ian Griffiths idgelectrical@outlook.com
181101 Britannia Fire Compliance Terry Hughes info@bfccltd.com
181102 Allsafe PAT Testing Services Glyn Maddock glyn@allsafepattesting.com
181103 Caterham PAT Testing Ben Morrison info@caterhampattesting.co.uk
181104 GS Services Geoffrey Stock bungles42@hotmail.com
181105 Plymouth Sparky David Prout dave@plymouthsparky.co.uk
181106 Antsy PAT Testing John Fitzgerald info@pattestinghaywardsheath.co.uk
181107 Halls RMS ltd David Halls info@hallsrmsltd.com
181108 Emerald PAT testing Stuart Smith stuart@emerald-pat-testing.co.uk

 

 

Associate Members

PAT Labels Online

Britannia Test and Calibration

SimplyPats

 

  • This list will be updated once monthly
  • Members are listed in order of their membership number